2020 Scholarship Winners & Finalists!

Congratulations to winners of The Samantha C. Smith Foundation Educational and Youth Hockey 2020 Scholarships:.

Educational Scholarship
Winner & Finalists

Judene Josephs

$5,000 Winner
Judene Josephs
Howard University

Brittaney Brown

$2,000 Winner
Brittaney Brown
Quinnipiac University


Hockey Scholarship

Brodie O'Neil

Brodie O'Neil
$750 Hockey Scholarship
Playing with Top Gun Hockey



May Samantha's Spirit Live On

Click Here For Previous Scholarship Winners

*If, for any reason, one or more of the applicants cannot meet The Samantha C. Smith Foundation requirements for grades and age then the next in line person will be notified.