Previous Scholarship Winners

2005 Educational Winner
Melissa Waggoner
Attended NH Community Technical College
Currently a Registered Nurse with Dartmouth Hitchcock Medical Center

2006 Educational Winner
Samantha Beth Gralla, attended Brookdale Community College

2007 Educational Winner
Meaghan Chalifour, currently attending Boston University

2008 Educational Winner
Morgan Gralla, currently attending Rutgers University

2006 Hockey Winners
Patrick Gallagher playing for the N.H. Avalanche
Derek Gallagher playing for the N.H. Avalanche
Andreea Briere playing for Concord Youth Hockey
Ryan Bliss playing for the N.H. Avalanche

2007 Hockey Winners
Jack Bliss playing for the N.H. Avalanche
Corrina Cota playing for Littleton Youth Hockey
Alex Loomis playing for the N.H. Avalanche
Derek Gallagher playing for N.H. Avalanche

2008 Hockey Winners
John Holleran playing for Assabet Youth Hockey Association
Alex Loomis playing for N.H. Avalanche

2009 Educational Winner
Teanna Medina

2009 Hockey Winner
Liam Rooney

2010 Educational Winner
Samantha Carr from Ontario Canada
Attending University of Waterloo

2010 Hockey Winners
Ryan McSorley from Maine

2011 Educational Winners
Katherine Franklin of N.H.
Attending Dartmouth College

2011 Hockey Winners
Grant Lavigne – Playing for the NH Avalanche
Liam Rooney – Playing for Manchester Regional Youth Hockey
Maddison Lucontoni – Playing for the NH Jr. Monarchs
Jocelyn Bessette – From NH

2012 Educational Winners
Sarah Hale

2012 Hockey Winners
Rickie Beauparlant
Nathyn Ash
Ryan Thibault
Allie Beaudette

2013 Educational Winners
Matthew Jackson
Heather Seeley

2013 Hockey Winners
Julia Robitaille
Maddy Lucontoni
Shea Lucontoni
Matthew Agri

2014 Educational Winners
Skylar Pepin
Madison Olsen

2014 Hockey Winners
Aiden Kelley
Frederick "Erik" Voloshin
Gabrielle "Gabby" Willett
Rickie Beauparlant

2015 Educational Winners
Catelyn Kimball
Jennifer Jarosz

2015 Hockey Winners
Andrew Johnson
Owen Kelley
Brendan Thornton
Aiden Kelley

2016 Educational Winners
Heather Seeley - Duke University
Taylor Frost - Pinkerton Academy

2016 Hockey Winners
Coriann Hoag - Manchester Flames
Lily Bleau - New Hampshire Wildcats
Andrew Johnson - Manchester Flames
Madison Ganley - Seacoast Women's Hockey Association

2018 Educational Winners
Brittaney Brown - Quinnipiac University
Hannah Mullaney - University of New Hampshire

2018 Hockey Winners
Lilly Tague-Bleau - North Shore Vipers
Andrew Johnson - Manchester Flames
Camden McGonigle - NH Avalanche
Henry Fraser - Seacoast Spartans

2019 Educational Winners
Madison Lucontoni - Assumption College
Domonique Folkes - University of Miami

2019 Hockey Winners
Cam McGonigle - Concord Youth Hockey
Brodie O'Neil - Top Gun Hockey
Coriann Hoag - Manchester Regional Youth Hockey Flames
Ethan Hartshorn - NH Jr. Monarchs

2020 Educational Winners
Judene Josephs - Howard University
Brittaney Brown - Quinnipiac University

2020 Hockey Winner
Brodie O'Neil - Top Gun Hockey